Energy Efficient High Performance Computing Working Group SC13 Birds of a Feather

Super Computing Conference 13 Working Group BoF Presentations

Evolution of Green500 BoF

Gilles Fourestey and Thomas C. Schulthess:

Erich Strohmaier and Wu Feng

Robin Goldstone and Anna Maria Bailey

Liquid Cooling Commission BoF

Natalie Bates,

Thomas Durbin

Marriann Silveira

Detlef Labrenz

Thomas Durbin

David Martinez


Satoshi Itoh

Chung-Hsing Hsu

Anna Maria Bailey

Herbert Huber and Axel Auweter

Natalie Bates

Previous Page

  Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
7000 East Avenue • Livermore, CA 94550
  Operated by Lawrence Livermore National Security, LLC, for the
Department of Energy's National Nuclear Security Administration
LLNL-WEB-670983  |  Privacy & Legal Notice