Energy Efficient High Performance Computing Working Group Contact Us

Organization and Contacts

Natalie Bates, EE HPC WG and Anna Maria Bailey, LLNL are co-leads for the Working Group.

David Grant, ORNL and David Martinez, SNL are co-leads for the Infrastructure Energy Efficiency Metrics and Benchmarking Sub-Group.

John Shalf, LBNL and James H. Laros, LBNL are co-leads for the Computing Systems Energy Efficiency Metrics and Benchmarking Sub-Group.

Torsten Wilde, LRZ, Germany and Michael Patterson, Intel are co-leads for the Conferences Sub-Group

Anita Cocilova, LLNL is the lead administrative liaison for the group.

Andy Williams, LLNL website administrator.

Contact and Feedback

Your feedback is very important to us. We want to make our group succeed and without your help this cannot happen. Please use the form below and let us know your thoughts. Your input will then be directed to the person(s) it is intended for, so it can be discussed and investigated as needed.


  Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
7000 East Avenue • Livermore, CA 94550
  Operated by Lawrence Livermore National Security, LLC, for the
Department of Energy's National Nuclear Security Administration
LLNL-WEB-670983  |  Privacy & Legal Notice