Events at a glance

 

September 2020

 

Event: EE HPC SOP 2020 Technical Program

Date: Monday, September 14th

Time: 12:00 UTC,  5AM PT,  6AM MT, 7AM CT, 8AM ET, 2PM CEST, and 9PM JT.

Duration: 3 Hours

Registration Website: https://clustercomp.org/2020/registration/

Website: https://sites.google.com/view/eehpcsop2020/home/program

Detailed Information

 

October 2020

 

Call for Papers: Paper Submission Deadline:  June 1, 2020

Event: IGSC 2020 (International Green and Sustainable Computing Conference)

Date October 19-22, 2020 (Virtual event)

Event: Workshop and Special Session Proposal Deadline:  June 1, 2020

Web Site: https://www.igscc.org/

Detailed Information.

 

November 2020

 

Event: Supercomputing 2020

Date: November 15-20, 2020 (So far, live event is still planned.)

Website: https://sc20.supercomputing.org/

Note: There will NOT be an SC20 EE HPC WG workshop this year.  Other SC20 EE HPC WG activities are TBD.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

7000 East Avenue • Livermore, CA 94550

Operated by Lawrence Livermore National Security, LLC, for the Department of Energy's National Nuclear Security Administration

LLNL-WEB-670983  |  Privacy & Legal Notice | Site Search

Energy Efficient HPC Working Group

Links & Events