Natalie Bates, Tahir Cader, Wu Feng, John Shalf, Horst Simon, Erich Strohmaier:





Erich Strohmaier, Wu Feng, Natalie Bates, Tahir Cader, Craig Steffen:








Susan Coghlan



Kim Cupps



Frederick Lefebvre



Herbert Huber, Axel Auweter, Torsten Wilde, Herbert Huber, Axel Auweter, Torsten Wilde



Arthur Bland





Tom Scogland, Erich Strohmaier, Michael Patterson, Torsten Wilde, Aaron Anderson, Jean-Philippe Nominé, Frederick Lefebvre, Buddy Bland, with Natalie Bates



Dr. Jean-Philippe Nominé,



Torsten Wilde, Herbert Huber, Axel Auweter, Charles Archer, Torsten Bloth, Achim Bömelburg, Ingmar Meijer, Steffen Waitz



Aaron Anderson



Jim Rogers and Arthur Bland


Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

7000 East Avenue • Livermore, CA 94550

Operated by Lawrence Livermore National Security, LLC, for the Department of Energy's National Nuclear Security Administration

LLNL-WEB-670983  |  Privacy & Legal Notice | Site Search

Energy Efficient HPC Working Group

ISC10 Thru ISC13 Presentations

ISC10 Thru ISC13 Presentations